The Eastern Caribbean Home Mortgage Bank (ECHMB)

The Eastern Caribbean Home Mortgage Bank was established by the Eastern Caribbean Home Mortgage Agreement Act 1994, assented to on 27 May, 1994 by the governments of Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, St Christopher and Nevis, Saint Lucia and St Vincent and the Grenadines. The Bank was established with the primary objective of promoting the development of the secondary mortgage market within the eight participating countries of the Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS).

For Details information visit

full navigation / siteplan